Level A

The level A can be given only to the following:

- coaches of Top 100 players with more than 25 Grand Slam and ATP tournament accreditations

- former Top 100 tennis players

The level A* can be given to the following:

- coaches of Grand Slam winners or runners-up in singles

- coaches who reached at least Grand Slam finals as tennis players in singles

- all Grand Slam champions or runners-up

- all former Top 10 players

- all GPTCA National Presidents